Complaint against a company for not giving salary

Complaint against a company for not giving salary

Feb 21, 2013

Hello sir, I was working in a company namely tech world technologies located at chanapora srinagar.i was working there for almost 2 months which included training and after that i was on paid role and i attend the office for 22 days but on 23rd day due to some reason i was not able to attend the office and i informed my team leader about this n after sometime they sent me the termination letter in my e-mail and after some days i went to office i went to the office to get my salary but now they are refusing to give me any kind of salary plz help me in this matter its really very urgent. My number is :+9188039385**

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (43 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +13 (from 17 votes)
Complaint against a company for not giving salary, 8.5 out of 10 based on 43 ratings
Your may like to check Consumer Guide section:

44 comments

  1. Rohit wagh /

    Hi,i was working as Rmo in hospital, they were mentally torturing me playing politics and also said to do.more work without prior notice gave me to work in night hours,so I left without any notice, now they not paying my last month salary, I don’t have signed any contract no appointment letter.. please help me what has to be done, they say not to enter hospital any more. my number 8983193752

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Sir my name is pravesh verma from lucknow i am working in green ground real estate pvt ltd company from past 1 month as a sales manager at the salary of 10,000.the company make a commitment at the time of joining that they will give 10,000 in which you have to make atleast one sale but if you have done any sale at the last of the month than company will pay you only running cost(T.A and D.A) which is 50% of salary.but now they are not giving single money.please help me out.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Jai Bhagwan /

    Hello sir, My name is Jai Bhagwan. I am from Palwal (Haryana). I was working as a technical trainer with IACM Learning Center Palwal. i have given the notice for leaving the job before 2 month when i left the job. But my boss didn’t give me my salary. please help me.
    His name is Mr. Parvinder singh Jakhar

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Hi, sir my name is ashok, working part time in cmpny INNOVATIVE ADS WORLD, they told weekly paymt after Completing work I sent that work mail, but they are not ready to give Payement, I Deposited 1000 Rs advance,

    Location : Hebbal, Bangalore

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Amit Ranjan /

    Hello SIr,My name is Amit,i was employed in a company,but sir i have worked there for 5 month but they are refusing to give salary to all employee,when we ask for it they usually say my payment has been blocked in USa SInce now the money has been not released.Now sir please tell me the way to get salary..We are very frustrated now.my no. is 8010653884

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. i was a team leader for http://www.rentchase.com and for past 2 month i have been asking for the salary but the authorities are ignoring my mails and calls and have failed to give my 1 month salary. Please Help

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  7. saurabh verma /

    Hello sur this saurabh verma from lucknow.Im working as a TeamLeader in amartech convergence lucknow…since three months..and in january i worked till1-1-2014 to 25-1-2014 and suddenly my health is not fit…means im having a fever…so im unable to continue the office after 3 days i come to inform that doctor told me to have rest approx 2 week.. i told this to HR head and …after 2 weeks when i come to office,HR is saying that im absconded…with any notice and any call and when i asked about my salary he says he will not give the salary……but as per rule of the company no salary will given salary to the terminate and abscound employees..then y they give salary to terminate employees. and only i m not getting my salary…plz help sir
    My number
    90442888**

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. narendra /

    I think for not paying salary you should contact the labour commisoner and file an fir agains your hr and managers

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  9. ratan pandey /

    I was employee of GISASS(P)ltd. Lucknow.they are not releasing my salary.when i call in this company for my salary then they using abusing words and they are denouncement to me.
    kindly help me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>